Thursday, July 10, 2014


Sunday, July 06, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Turing Test


Don't worry, it's  only a pass/fail exam. 

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014

Baby's Breath


Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Tuesday, January 07, 2014

Under the Affluence

I wish this were more timely. It's all my fault! Brontis came up with the idea weeks ago, back when it was actually a hot topic. 

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Santa Ain't Fat


Saturday, December 14, 2013

Santa Is a Bi-racial Penguin.



http://www.slate.com/blogs/browbeat/2013/12/12/santa_claus_white_fox_news_megyn_kelly_thinks_so_but_santa_s_not_real.html

Thursday, November 28, 2013